Landscape Ontario
  About Us
Professional development
Resources and services
Shows, media and awards
Sign In
Honouring LO's pioneers
Please take a moment to browse the links below, and enjoy video of LO's founding members speaking about history, values and changes. Landscape Ontario is honoured to respect our founders, and help keep memories alive of those who have passed.
Horst Dickert Joe and Bill DeLuca Leno Mori
Casey van Maris    John Somerville        John Putzer
Len Cullen              Paul Olsen            Alex Raab    

Karl Stensson        Neil Vanderkruk    Marc Thiebaud          

Hank Deenen         Paul Grobe           Henry Groen

Video highlights with LO's past presidents
While touching base on the state of the industry over lunch, many of the Past Presidents featured in this section were asked the same three questions. No current or former president of LO Board of Directors had an identical answer...

Featured Pioneer:
Featured Past President:
40th anniversary flashbacks

View our online yearbook. Produced in 1998, this special publication takes a look back at the first 25 years of the association and industry
25th anniversary yearbook

Membership Benefits
become a member
U of G looking to contact alumni
what's new
shows & events
  SITE MAP   PRIVACY POLICY   CONTACT INFO   This site is for the trade only. We also offer our consumer site at:
© Copyright Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association
Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association, 7856 Fifth Line South, Milton, Ontario, Canada, L9T 2X8
t: 1 800 265 5656   f: 905 875 3942