Landscape Ontario
  About Us
Professional development
Resources and services
Shows, media and awards
Sign In

Myscha Burton-Stafford - LO Staff - Coordinator
Mike Fulcher - Director
Jean-Paul Gervais - Director
Ed Hansen - Director
Cory MacCallum - Director
Steve Montcalm - Director
Steve Neumann - Treasurer
Tyler Owen - Director
Lindsey Ross - Director
Joe Sabatino - Controller - LO Staff
Stephanie Scott - Director
Chris Urquhart - Director
Martha Walsh - Ottawa Chapter Coodinator - LO Staff
Alexandra Wennberg - Eastern Ontaro Regional Manager
Ottawa Chapter Seminars
Upcoming Ottawa Chapter Seminars - Upcoming Ottawa chapter Seminars for March and April 2017 [Read More]
Associate members sponsorships open for Ottawa Chapter meetings 2016 - Sponsoring Ottawa chapter meetings are a great way to get face to face time with your clients. [Read More]

Membership Benefits
become a member
In Memoriam - William Bill Vanderkruk
what's new
shows & events
  SITE MAP   PRIVACY POLICY   CONTACT INFO   This site is for the trade only. We also offer our consumer site at:
© Copyright Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association
Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association, 7856 Fifth Line South, Milton, Ontario, Canada, L9T 2X8
t: 1 800 265 5656   f: 905 875 3942