Landscape Ontario
  About Us
Professional development
Resources and services
Shows, media and awards
Sign In
Landscape Ontario provincial board of directors group shot Paul Brydges - President
Warren Patterson - 1st Vice President
David Wright CLP - 2nd Vice President
Lindsay Drake Nightingale - Treasurer
Dave Braun - Past President

Brian Baun - Durham Chapter
Margot Byers - Georgian Lakelands Chapter
Tim Cruickshanks - Golden Horseshoe Chapter
Michael Pascoe CLT - London Chapter
Ed Hansen - Ottawa Chapter
Jon Durzi - Toronto Chapter
Terry Childs - Upper Canada Chapter
Thomas Blatter - Waterloo Chapter
Donald Tellier CLT - Windsor Chapter

Michael Van Dongen - Garden Centres
Brian Marsh - Grounds Management 
Gerwin Bouman - Growers
Steve Macartney CIT - Irrigation
Stephen Schell CLT - Interiorscape
Peter Guinane - Landscape Contractors
Chris Mace BA - Landscape Design
Alan White - Lawn Care
Jamie Riddell - Lighting
Mark Humphries - Snow and Ice rep

Blake Tubby - Member at Large
Gregg Salivan - Member at Large
Membership Benefits
become a member
U of G looking to contact alumni
what's new
shows & events
  SITE MAP   PRIVACY POLICY   CONTACT INFO   This site is for the trade only. We also offer our consumer site at:
© Copyright Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association
Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association, 7856 Fifth Line South, Milton, Ontario, Canada, L9T 2X8
t: 1 800 265 5656   f: 905 875 3942