Landscape Ontario
  About Us
Professional development
Resources and services
Shows, media and awards
Sign In
In Memoriam

Landscape Ontario pays tribute to the following members of the green industry who believed in the development of a prosperous, creative, ethical profession.

John Bakker Sr.

Mary Beth Brown

Alexander Budrevics

Robert Burns

Donald H. Cavan

Calvin Chong

Manuel Fernandes Coito

Hank Deenen

John Ferreira

Floris (Fred) Evers

Hugh R. George

Ed Gibbs Sr.

Phil Goodfellow

Christopher Robert Graham

Michael Hough

Joan Intven

Eva Kraus

Dr. Leslie Laking

Gina Marie Lindberg

Linda Lobert

Bob McCannell

Hugh McCracken

Perry Molema

Otto Muller

John Northwood

Peter Olsen

Franciscus Lodewicus Johannes Maria Peters

Sibylla Peters

Steven Petersen

Jes Petersen

John Putzer

Des Rice

David Graham Ritchie

Gord Sanderson

Hans J. Schmitz

Bill Schreiber

Harvey Sinnema

Arthur Skolnik

David Stevenson Somerville

John Somerville

Howard Stensson

John Thiebaud

Henry Tillaart Sr.

Charles Vander Kooi

Josef Verbancic

Hans Peter Werder

Jim Wickware

Bruce Wilson

John Wright

Ruth Wright
Membership Benefits
become a member
U of G looking to contact alumni
what's new
shows & events
  SITE MAP   PRIVACY POLICY   CONTACT INFO   This site is for the trade only. We also offer our consumer site at:
© Copyright Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association
Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association, 7856 Fifth Line South, Milton, Ontario, Canada, L9T 2X8
t: 1 800 265 5656   f: 905 875 3942