Landscape Ontario
CONTACT US
  About Us
Chapters
Professional development
Resources and services
Sectors
Shows, media and awards
Sign In
 
Contact Landscape Ontario

Loading map

Landscape Ontario
Horticultural Trades Association

7856 Fifth Line South, RR4,
Milton, ON, L9T 2X8, CANADA
Toll Free: +1 800 265 5656
Phone: +1 416 848 7575
Fax: +1 905 875 3942
Get directions to here
Scott Barber
Assistant Editor ext. 2371


Email:
sbarber@landscapeontario.com
Darryl Bond
Exhibit Sales Specialist ext. 2366
Trade show exhibit sales and sponsorship opportunities for Congress and Expo.

Email:
dbond@landscapeontario.com
Amy Buchanan
Event Coordinator ext. 2329


Email:
abuchanan@landscapeontario.com
Kim Burton
Art Director, Landscape Trades ext. 2347
Design and production of Landscape Trades magazine as well as trade show, association and industry communication pieces.

Email:
kburton@landscapeontario.com
Myscha Burton-Stafford
Membership & Chapter Coordinator ext. 2354
Co-ordinates and assists in planning, organizing, and promoting chapter activities and aids membership by providing communications, event planning and administrative services. Liaisons with LO departments, chapter coordinators and sector groups in order to develop and execute a comprehensive membership recruitment plan.

Email:
mburton-stafford@landscapeontario.com
Rachel Cerelli
Membership & Chapter Coordinator ext. 2354
Maternity Leave

Email:
rachelc@landscapeontario.com
Tony DiGiovanni CHT
Executive Director ext. 2304
Strategic plan implementation, industry spokesperson, public relations, support and advice. Oversees all projects and activities carried out by the Membership Services team.

Email:
tonydigiovanni@landscapeontario.com
Robert Ellidge
Editor ext. 2312
Editor, Landscape Ontario magazine and member communications.

Email:
rob@landscapeontario.com
Denis Flanagan CLD
Director of Public Relations ext. 2303
Acts as a liaison with various groups; Canada Blooms, horticultural groups, Communities In Bloom, Master Gardeners, OHA. Manages Green for Life, Landscapeontario.com program. Media contact for association.

Email:
dflanagan@landscapeontario.com
Alexander Gibson
Eastern Ontario Apprenticeship Program Development Coordinator  


Email:
jagibson@landscapeontario.com
Meghan Greaves
Membership Assistant ext. 2301


Email:
mgreaves@landscapeontario.com
Wendy Harry
London Chapter Coordinator  
Co-ordinates and assists in planning, organizing, and promoting London Chapter meetings and event planning and assists area members with membership questions, networking and communication of events.

Email:
wharry@landscapeontario.com
Sally Harvey
Director of Education and Labour Development ext. 2315


Email:
sharvey@landscapeontario.com
Lee Ann Knudsen
Publisher ext. 2314
Manager of the Communications Department's resources to promote the industry's profile to the public and publish Canada's top horticultural trade media.

Email:
lak@landscapeontario.com
Angela Lindsay
Communications Coordinator ext. 2305
Coordinates circulation for Landscape Trades and Landscape Ontario magazine as well as sales advertising and database updates.

Email:
alindsay@landscapeontario.com
Heather MacRae
Show Manager ext. 2323
Show manager of Congress and Garden Expo, overseeing the department to ensure their success.

Email:
heather@landscapeontario.com
Kristen McIntyre CHT CEM
Conference and Event Manager ext. 2321
Manage conferences and trade show features and events, sector conferences, events and symposiums. Oversee Awards of Excellence, Auction, Lecture, Blooms Garden Awards.

Email:
kristen@landscapeontario.com
Kathy McLean
Seminar Co-ordinator ext. 2306
Co-ordinates LO's Professional Development Seminar Program, along with Administration Duties for the Safety Group Program.

Email:
kathy@landscapeontario.com
Steve Moyer
Sales Manager, Publication ext. 2316
Advertising sales initiatives resulting in print, polybag and online advertising for Landscape Trades and Landscape Ontario magazine and other special projects.

Email:
stevemoyer@landscapeontario.com
Linda Nodello
Trade Show Coordinator ext. 2353
Customer relationship management for the Events and trade show department.

Email:
lnodello@landscapeontario.com
Kathleen Pugliese
Executive Administrative Assistant ext. 2309
Provides administrative, communications and implementation services for the executive director and controller. Coordinates and assist at all Industry Sector Group meetings, Board of Directors, and all other committee meetings as required. Provides support for special projects: Growers dinner meeting, Growers short course, industry sectors events, Congress & Expo trade shows, Canada Blooms, etc.

Email:
kathleenp@landscapeontario.com
Lee Rozon
 
Events coordinator for Golden Horseshoe Chapter.

Email:
lrozon@landscapeontario.com
Joe Sabatino
Controller ext. 2310
All accounting functions including accounts payable, receivables and finances.

Email:
jsabatino@landscapeontario.com
Ian Service
ext. 2325


Email:
iservice@landscapeontario.com
Tom Somerville
Coordinator, Pesticide Technician Program ext. 2351
Coordination of the Pesticide Technician Program, director for the Pesticide Industry Council.

Email:
tsomerville@landscapeontario.com
Gregory Sumsion CSP
Integrated Solutions Representative ext. 2377


Email:
gsumsion@landscapeontario.com
Martha Walsh
Ottawa Chapter Coordinator ext. 2368
Staff member of the Ottawa chapter, coordinates chapter activities and aids membership by providing communications, event planning and administrative services. Manager GreenTrade Expo, Ottawa Chapter Trade Show

Email:
mwalsh@landscapeontario.com
Mike Wasilewski
Multimedia Designer / IT Coordinator ext. 2343
Design and production of Landscape Ontario magazine, as well as association and chapter events communications. Maintenance of horttrades.com.

Email:
mwasilewski@landscapeontario.com
Alexandra Wennberg
Eastern Ontario Regional Manager  
Staff oversight and coordination for all projects, events and activities of the Ottawa and Upper Canada Chapters.

Email:
awennberg@landscapeontario.com
Cassandra Wiesner
Environmental Coordinator ext. 2397


Email:
cwiesner@landscapeontario.com
 
 Membership
 
Membership Benefits
[select]
become a member
 
 News
 
U of G looking to contact alumni
[select]
what's new
 
 Events
 
shows & events
 
  SITE MAP   PRIVACY POLICY   CONTACT INFO   This site is for the trade only. We also offer our consumer site at: www.landscapeontario.com
 
© Copyright Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association
Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association, 7856 Fifth Line South, Milton, Ontario, Canada, L9T 2X8
t: 1 800 265 5656   f: 905 875 3942